In Ruins (Harry Potter) | FanFiction

★★★★★
You can read In Ruins on Wattpad. 489899-256-k754548

In Ruins is the first fanfiction that I ever finished. I don’t like fanfictions very much because most of them are not very well written and the plot is boring in the most of the cases but this one was so different. When I read summary and saw the cover, I knew I had to read it and I didn’t regeret (kind of, but more about that later).

This is Dramione fanfiction and they are one of my favourite ships so that is why I love this fanfiction even more. Idea is very original, the plot is intense and I could’ve never guess what is going to happen. I freaked out over In Ruins more than over some of my favourite books and I also wanted to cry at some parts. In Ruins is also very well written and I really like the author’s style, and our dear author’s name on Wattpad is IWearSneackers. I was so fangirling at the cute Dramione parts, they are amazing together and I love those two so much!

I have to say how much I hate the ending. How could she (the author) do that to me?  SPOILER ALERT! How could she write the ending where Drake and Mione are not together?! I wanted to throw the book into the wall but it was on my tablet and I couldn’t afford that to myself so I just suffered in silence. I finished reading this about 10 minutes ago so I’m still full of emotions and I want to cry. It’s not fair! They should be together! Why aren’t they?! Why?!?

It’s definitely the best fanfiction I’ve ever read but it’s also very frustrating. Go read it if you ship Dramione but prepare tissues. Don’t say I didn’t warn you.

2 thoughts on “In Ruins (Harry Potter) | FanFiction

  1. Pingback: What You’ve Done (In Ruins #2) (Harry Potter) | Snowdonia

  2. Pingback: J. K. Rowling – Harry Potter i Kamen mudraca (Harry Potter #1) | Snowdonia

Leave a Reply

