Cynthia Hand – Lost Scene from Hallowed (Unearthly #2.1) | Review

hallowed★★★★★
All about Lost Scene you can find on Goodreads and you can even read this for free here. You can also read my reviews on Hallowed and Boundless on this blog.

When I totally freaked out after reading Boundless I decided to read this Lost Scene from Hallowed because I found out that his is a scene with Christian so I had to read it. I needed only a little part with him, I was perfectly happy even if it were only four pages. However, these 4 pages managed to break my heart, again. There is no actual plot but last few sentences made me teary-eyed. Maybe I could fit this tiny review in my Boundless review but I didn’t want to. I feel like it should be separated from everything, like on Goodreads.

One thought on “Cynthia Hand – Lost Scene from Hallowed (Unearthly #2.1) | Review

  1. Pingback: Cynthia Hand – Radiant (Unearthly #2.5) | Review | Book Monster

Leave a Reply

