Alyson Noel – Eternal Flame (The Immortals #0.5) | Review

★★★★☆
8466814

I decided to read this short story mostly because of boredom. It’s super short (8 pages) and I was curious because it’s written from Damen’s POV. I have to say, I’m a bit disappointed becuase I don’t see the purpose of this short story. We didn’t find out anything new, except how Damen felt the first time he saw Ever/Evaline and that’s it. I expected more but all in all it was okay, well written and I wish we get to read Damen’s POV in the other books, too, because this was really enjoyable and so different from Ever’s POV which becomes really annoying at times. Still, I don’t think it was neccesary for this short story to be written.

Related:
Alyson Noel – Dark Flame (The Immortals #4)

3 thoughts on “Alyson Noel – Eternal Flame (The Immortals #0.5) | Review

  1. Pingback: August 2014 | Wrap up | Book Monster

  2. Pingback: August 2014 | Wrap up | Book Monster

  3. Pingback: Alyson Noel – Dark Flame (The Immortals #4) | Review | Book Monster

Leave a Reply

