August 2015 | TBR

tbr

I am going crazy with the amount of books on my TBR again, but whatever. August is my last free month this year and I’m not going to waste and. I’ll read a ton! Booktube-a-thon is happening in the first week of August and I hope that later in the month there will be more readathons that I can take part in. I will also be on a vacation for two weeks at the beginning of August which means I’ll read all day, every day (because there will be no internet, probably, but don’t worry, I’ve already scheduled some posts so I’ll still be here). So what do I want to read this month?

First we have books that I plan to read during Booktube-a-thon:
1. Kiersten White – Paranormalcy (Paranormalcy #1)
2. Sara Gruen – Water for Elephants
3. Henryk Sienkiewicz – In Desert and Wilderness
4. Stephen Chbosky – Perks of Being a Wallflower
5. Paula Hawkins – The Girl on the Train
6. Kim Harrington – Clarity (Clarity #1)
7. Tammara Webber – Easy (Contours of Heart #1)

Then we have some books that I’m just dying to read and I’m sure I’ll be reading this month:
8. Veronica Roth – Insurgent (Divergent #2)
9. Josephine Angelini – Starcrossed (Starcrossed #1)
10. Lauren Kate – Teardrop (Teardrop #1)
11. J. R. Ward – Lover Eternal (Black Dagger Brotherhood #2)
12. Kiera Cass – The One (The Selection #3)
13. George R. R. Martin – A Feast for Crows (A Song of Ice and FIre #4)

And lastly, ebooks that I need to review:
14. William Sutcliffe – Concentr8
15. Matt Fraction & Christian Ward – ODY-C Vol. 1

Knowing me, I probably won’t get to all of these books, but I’ll definitely read a lot. As long as I’m having fun and enjoying reading, I don’t really care if I complete my TBR or not. What do you plan to read in August? Have you read any of the books I’m going to read? I’d love to know, so tell me in the comments.

2 thoughts on “August 2015 | TBR

Leave a Reply

