3 Days 3 Quotes – Day 1| Challenge

3dajy 3quotes

I was tagged by Kacie (Kacie’s Bookshelf) for the 3 Days, 3 Qoutes Challenge and it sounded fun and different, so why not. Also, make sure to check out Kacie’s blog, she awesome. Oh, and thank you for the tag, Kacie!


The Rules:
1. Thank the person who nominated you.
2. Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote for each day).
3. Nominate three new bloggers each day.


At first I though it will be easy to share some of my favourite quotes with you for three days, but when I had to decide which quote to share, I had some problems. I just couldn’t decide! What I decided to do was to share a quote that first comes to my mind. Also, with the qoute you’ll get the story behing it.

fa1abfefae78dbfa21106706c523ea2a So many books, so little time. – Frank Zappa
I keep saying this whenever I don’t have time to read, or want to read multiple books at the same time, or when I’m in a reading slump. However, this quote describes my life perfectly. It really pisses me off that I will always have a huge mental TBR and there will always be thousands of books that I want to read, but probably never will. But then again, it would suck if one day you just realized that you’ve read all the books in the world, right? It’s nice to have so many options and so many unexplored worlds. But choosing what to read next is sometimes really, really hard.


Today, I nominate:
Rayna (Reader Rayna)
Hazuki (Panda’s Books)
Rachel (Confessions of a Book Geek)

If you did this challenge, leave a link to your post in the comments, I love seeing what are other people’s favourite quotes.

One thought on “3 Days 3 Quotes – Day 1| Challenge

Leave a Reply

