3 Days 3 Quotes – Day 2 | Challenge

3dajy 3quotes

I was tagged by Kacie (Kacie’s Bookshelf) for the 3 Days, 3 Qoutes Challenge and it sounded fun and different, so why not. Also, make sure to check out Kacie’s blog, she awesome. Thank you again for the tag, Kacie!


The Rules:
1. Thank the person who nominated you.
2. Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote for each day).
3. Nominate three new bloggers each day.



images If I cannot reach Heaven, I will raise Hell.
– Cassandra Clare
I don’t know if you’re aware of my love for Sebastian Morgenstern. Well, you are now. I love him so much. Yeah, he’s a terrible person, the best villian ever and often very weird and creepy, but I love him so much. It’s not just that I appreciate his character, but I actually like him. I know, I’m weird. However, this is my favourite quote of his and I find it really empowering and cool. And it describes him so well.  If you were wondering, this quote is from City of Heavenly Fire and I remembered it the moment I first came across it. Also, I have this quote written on a piece of paper and it’s hanging over my desk. Yup, I’m opsessed.


Today, I nominate:
Amy (Read What I Like)
Saba and Hafsa (BookMates)
Kay (The Desert Bibliophile)

If you did this challenge, leave a link to your post in the comments, I love seeing what are other people’s favourite quotes.

Leave a Reply

