3 Days 3 Quotes – Day 3 | Challenge

3dajy 3quotes

I was tagged by Kacie (Kacie’s Bookshelf) for the 3 Days, 3 Qoutes Challenge and it sounded fun and different, so why not. Also, make sure to check out Kacie’s blog, she awesome. And again, thank you for the tag, Kacie!


The Rules:
1. Thank the person who nominated you.
2. Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote for each day).
3. Nominate three new bloggers each day.


230e9bc0-8252-448f-9ee5-f27abf16b15eFor the last day, I decided to go a bit crazy. I will share with you not just one quote, but the entire book. I know that’s cheating, but I don’t care.
I knew half of these quotes before I even read the book because everyone have been talking about this book and all the social medias were full with quotes from TFIOS. However, when I actually read the book myself, I grew really attached to all these quotes. Even now, when I was trying to find the most beautiful pictures of these quotes, I almost started crying. Most of these are very depressing, but I live them because they are also very real and very, very beautiful. John Green is an amazing author and I really love his sentences. This guy just knows how to use words.
The Fault in Our Stars is, in my opinion, one huge quote everyone should know and that’s why I’m sharing all of this with you today.


0f1b9c0bed3382007b5b62fb6eccdeee  
tumblr_mhrmzhwHi71rrmpc9o2_250tumblr_mhrmzhwHi71rrmpc9o3_250

Today, I nominate: 1604348b06fe830b3ba29f637b4b436c
Anastasia (Read & Survive)
Stefani (Caught Read Handed)
April (Bookishly Speaking)

If you did this challenge, leave a link to your post in the comments, I love seeing what are other people’s favourite quotes.

I can’t believe that’s it. These three days flew and I’ll be back to normal posts. I think this challenge was an amazing idea (I just can’t find the creator of it) and I would love to do another round of it in a few weeks.

Leave a Reply

